The Perfect Mélange

 

Nutella Shot Recipe

Ingredients & Measurements:

  • 1 cup ice
  • ½ cup milk
  • 2 tablespoons Nutella
  • 1 shot Baileys
  • 1 shot vanilla vodka

Instructions:

Place all the ingredients into a blender and blend until thick and creamy. Pour into shot glasses and enjoy! You can rim the shot glass with nutella (like the picture above) if you would like.

 

Aaaand I’m dying!! Three of my favorite things. I don’t want to make it into a shot though, I’d rather make it into a drink and pour it over some ice. Perfect poolside drink, right? And the whole “rimming” the glass with Nutella thing… Umm, lets just say that will not be happening. Sort of grosses me out, reminds me of some pretty foul things if you catch my drift. I’m a sick bitch. Cheers! xoxox

Leave a Reply

