You Say Tomato, I say…

You know when you go to the grocery store to buy a tomato and every single one is disgusting? For example, when you cut into them they are white and taste like water with a tiny bit of tomato in it? No thank you. If I could eat bread with tomatoes, basil, vinegar and oil….Well, I would. All the time. This is where I swoop my tomatoes GreenHouse Organics. Am I the only one with a tomato-popping problem in the hot summer days?? Or, you can eat tomatoes from the store and consume these things.

An organic tomato has the nutritional equivalent of four commercial tomatoes, thus the less amount of food a person has to consume to get all the necessary nutrition. Some call it common sense. Namaste babes xoxox

Ps. My mum has this magnet on her fridge. I can’t wait until I have my own home and can put these kind of things on my fridge.

Leave a Reply

