Breasticles And The Bee’s

I  really want this hat. There is nothing I love more than a cold brew and some dill pickle spitz during a Bee’s game. It’s the best because it’s always the perfect temperature when they play, so some cutoff’s and my Bee’s t-shirt Bridger gave me are on point when it comes to apparel. Well he didn’t really give it to me, I inherited it because he grew out of it. That’s what I like about being a girl, once you’re 16 or so you’re done growing…. Ok maybe not your breasticles but you’re pretty much done. yes I did just call them that. It seems a little more weird saying “breasticles” on my blog then it is when I say it in person, oh well it’s fine. Point is, I will be getting Bridger’s tee’s and comfy sweats for a few years and I love that.

Anyway, back to baseball. My favorite is when they play their individual songs when they go up to bat. The thing is, I don’t even care if they suck. It’s about the experience. I’m just as happy walking out of that stadium when they lose as I am when they win. Alright not just as happy, that’s kinda bullshit on my part – But I mean, it’s all good. Whoever wants to donate this to my bees-fund feel free to let me know. I have every single game written in my agenda (seriously, I do. just did it yesterday). We’ll go together and you will have the time of your life. Believeeee dat. The bee’s are my boys.

One thought on “Breasticles And The Bee’s

Leave a Reply

