Infinite

Possibilities. But we can’t discuss them because a) I am a sleepybear & b) I need to be up early.

Today I learned a lot of things. One of them is you can’t fix everything, especially jaded men. Another was how to successfully change a diaper on a running baby. I really have way too much to say so I’ll end on this & we’ll continue tomorrow – Read The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin. I read the first three chapters this afternoon and it changed my life. I’m not being dramatic. I’m being dead ass serious, it’s brilliant. And it’s not my book, I don’t even own it, how sad right? Not really because I’m going to swoop it as soon as I pay my bills. But it inspired the hell out of me in more ways then I can count. Anyway long story short I’m starting my own Happiness Project. You could too if you’d like. Just a thought.

I need to go to bed. I love you baby birds. Sweet sleeps…. xoxox

“Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn’t arrived yet. I have just one day, today, and I’m going to be happy in it.

– Groucho Marx

Leave a Reply

