I Dig Dooce

Shannon said it – She was so right. I relate to this woman in so many ways. I want to meet her. Alright, that’s not true, I want to be her. While still being me of course. Because I do like myself (most the time). Her success puts me into a daze. Cheers to you Heather… (did I mention she lives in SLC?) I like that she’s had her moments and isn’t ashamed of them. That’s what I love about her the most… I mean, why hide the parts of your journey that taught you the most? Even if they were the shittiest or made you look like a) a fool or b) a crazy bitch (not saying she’s either, just throwing out some examples). It is what it is, right? Thank you Shannon, you’ve never led me in the wrong direction. I love you, XOXO

One thought on “I Dig Dooce

  1. Start from the beginning…you will have years and years to catch up on, but you will never be bored.

    I love you too!

Leave a Reply

