Who Let The Dogs Out

Today I walked out of class and rang maria because I was in need of some meowness to calm me down. I really have zero desire to be in that classroom. The thing is, I have a decided heart. The day I discovered my meaning and purpose in life happened about a month ago. Ever since then I’ve felt like I’ve been lacking balance and peace by not pursuing it. After discussing it with my lovaboy, meow, twin, Tamer, and Jenny I’ve made my decision. The anticipation of beginning the journey towards my dream is a feeling that is hard to explain but so beautiful. One word: Yoga (To be continued)…

On a lighter note, today at work when I went pee the toilet flushed without asking me if I thought that was okay or not. The most horrific thing happened in that stall. The bitch splashed me. I may or may not have said, “ew” and “god damnit” + a minor squeel because I was so disgusted. I don’t understand self-flush toilets. Like um excuse me my pants aren’t even zipped just because my ass isn’t on the seat doesn’t mean you can just flush. I try to button, flush with my foot, and book it so this exact thing DOESN’T happen. Needless to say I scrubbed myself down like a Doctor going into surgery as soon as I got home. Another foul thing I experienced today: After I got off of work Jenny came to see me and we went shopping & then to dinner. While standing in the changing room at Forever21 I felt an uncomfortable tingling sensation in my nose. Then my eyeballs started to water. Soon I realized it was all happening because the girl in the dressing room next to me had the feet of an ogre. I shit you not my eyeballs were burning and I’m almost positive I lost a few nose hairs in the process. She had to know her feet smelled like shit. HAD TO HAVE. I’m all about lettin’ the dogs about but reaaaaallllyyy…. Have some pride in your personal hygiene and maybe consider others and their nose hairs while you’re at it. Sick ass.

Alright dude I’m out. I love you all a lot. Don’t forget to brush your teeefies and sweet dreams to all my late night baby birds, XOXO

3 thoughts on “Who Let The Dogs Out

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  2. I love you Mads, thank you so much honey.

    Hi Ann, thank you very much! I am using the theme “Bueno” that wordpress provides right now. My banner is a piece of art I found and added myself. Other then that it’s just the theme I have – It takes a while to get used to WordPress but I’m sure with a little practice you will create a beautiful blog:)

    Best of luck, namaste B

Leave a Reply

