Acknowleging Lifes Gifts


+

“Your imagination is your preview of life’s coming attractions.” -Albert Einstein

Whenever I’m feeling like my creativity is running a bit dry I like to sip some tea & read magazines that have beautiful people/quotes/etc. Do you ever think about how fortunate you are that you are blessed with the ability to not only create but to see? Whenever I see pretty things I think about how grateful I am that I have my sight. It’s hard for me when I think about those who aren’t able to see the world through their very own eyes. Sometimes we forget that we are not only blessed to have homes/food etc. but we are also blessed with good health. Whenever you’re thinking you need more, more, more, maybe take a step back and look at what you already do have. 

Just a thought… Namaste babyloves, xoxo

Leave a Reply

