Affinity |əˈfinitē|

Today I went rollerblading with Maria. I’m all about combining the things that make me happy into one, so it was perfect. We went around the park a couple times and caught up on each others busy lives while being active, can I get a hell ya? I don’t know about you, but if I can have time with one of my best friends AND tighten my ass at the SAME time I am one happy girl. Maria is a breathe of fresh air in my life. There is never a need to explain things because she truly gets me to a depth many have never been. When you find someone like that it’s something to truly cherish and hold onto. It’s an honest, loving, strong friendship and I wouldn’t give it up for the world. Thank you for being you & always allowing me to be nothing but me, I love you.

Ps. There’s a new visitor in the Rosann home…

Leave a Reply

