My new buddha & cheetah cup! I am so excited to put them in my new house. I’ve always wanted a buddha that’s bigger then the ones I have. Sorry the quality of the pictures are bad, my phone doesn’t have the best camera. Elana sent me a text and asked how organizing/packing my clothes was going… I told her about my trip to T.JMaxx and she said, ‘Let me get this straight… You stopped at tj’s to get more of what you’re trying to get rid of?… Sounds like a girl after my own heart!’ I guess that says it all, right? I did come straight home after and get to cleaning/packing and I got a tone done, so I feel like it’s justified.

 

 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

