Curves & All

‘Um… Skinny jeans anyone? Neva been worn, obviously. Woooowie. I aint nooo skinny white girl, as you can see. Heylurrr curves’ -Me on January 10, 2010

I’m going through all of my clothes I’m finding jeans I can’t even remember fitting into. So I’m putting them in the ‘Donate’ pile with a smile on my face. I want to get back to the accepting mindset I had in January when I posted this picture. I just want to remember that it’s not about what size you wear but how you wear it. I’m excited to say goodbye to size 0 and hello to whatever my curves feel best in. It’s not about being the skinniest girl, it’s about being the happiest girl. XOXO

Leave a Reply

