Aaaand It Happened

After reflecting on every possible word in the damn dictionary, I have finally come to a decision. I now have my own domain for my blog! After I left DIDAR & decided to create a new blog I decided I wanted to have a domain instead of a blog url. Aaaand it is…. bcommanderinchic.com 

I hope you like it dolls!! I had a hard time making a solid decision but I think it fits. Thank you for all of the support, it means the world to me.  ‘Whatever it is you’re doing today – do it better than everyone else. Get after it’

Leave a Reply

