Elder Moon

I just got an email from Elder Moon!! I miss him more then I can explain. He’s been one of my very best friends since 7th grade… There isn’t a soul in the world that could replace this boy in my life. We’ve been through so much together, and somehow he’s been patient enough to stay by my side for all these years… And trust me, it wasn’t easy. I’m a pain in the ass. I love you Jon, I am so proud of you and I just know that you’re the most amazing missionary in the world. I promise I’ll workout and take care of myself and not wear recockulous outfits like you made me swear not to do. So even though you aren’t here to make sure I’m not a wreck-up-from-the-neck-up, know that I’m doing okay (so far) and that I think about you every single day.

Hearing from him just made my week. I’m so excited I may or may not have just squealed in my bedroom. SMOOCHING AND SQUEEZING YOUR KOREAN ARSS FROM AFAR!!! XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

