Dear babe,

I would do laundry EVERYDAY I promise! I’d even hang out in here and like… Paint my nails or something.

DEAR JENN,

You’re hot. You are definitely on my girl crush list. AND I go to the gym everyday at o’dark thirty to look like you, but more like a better version of me.

 You can go ahead and pretend that Kelsey is on the left & I’m on the right. Except her boobs are bigger, her hair is blonde, aaaand she basically looks nothing like this girl. But they’re both hot so I figured it works. She’s the best gym partner ever. Except for when she sometimes kind of yells at me a little bit. Like when I complain that the ab machine is ‘popping my calves’.

We’ll discuss this later. Have a kick ass day loves!!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

