Sunday Funday

I woke up and went straight for the to-do list. I guess that’s my way of handling this whole long distance/winter situation. Here are a few things on my agenda for the day.

Make homemade sugar scrub (via Pinterest)

Buy ‘Matte About You’ nail polish 

Write a letter to Elder Moon

Sit & hope the owner of that condo rings me 

Prepare Mason Jar Salads for work 

Finish all of my thank you cards

Pretend finishing all of my laundry today is realistic

Make a yummy holiday stove potpourri 

Track some damn pumpkins down 

Join the beautiful Kontgis family for Thanksgiving dinner this evening

Main goal: Don’t get distracted by my blog. I love you dolls, but I’m off to have a productive and positive Sunday Funday. One without any mimosas, beer, or bloody marys. I know, I know, why would I do that?? Because my horoscope knew best for Friday night, so I’ll go ahead and trust it… (read ‘wellness’) XOXO

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

