Turkey & Math

Maria has her very own Mrs. Monopoly…

I can’t help but be happy sometimes… And five years old. What a delicious, memorable, hilarious Thanksgiving dinner with the Kontgis family. I am so lucky to be able to be a part of their lives. But, there are two things that put me to sleep the fastest, and that is Turkey & math. I haven’t had to do any math this evening thank the good god BUT I am full of Turkey and so excited to crawl in my yummy bed (while Ryan serenades me, of course. mmmm)

Ps. If only you knew how hard it is to get a photo with this girl… Pardon my elf ears & the bad quality. But you get the point. She said I look like Obama/Mr. Monopoly. I ain’t mad

Leave a Reply

