Cheese & More Cheese

Tonight I decided to get busy in the kitchen to keep my mind off of things. I decided to make Jalapeno Chicken Crescent Pinwheels. They were super easy to prepare & tasted absolutely divine. It’s kind of like a comfort food, something you get excited to come home to.

 

I put an 8 oz package of cream cheese instead the recommended 4 oz. It made it creamier and the rest of the ingredients went a lot further. I’m so happy with how they turned out. It was honestly such a quick and easy thing to whip together after work.

I also had some tomato basil soup & a grilled cheese. I don’t know what my problem is with grilled cheese but I swear it’s an art….

It is one thing that I almost always manage to burn to a crisp. I’m not sure if I’m just not patient enough or what, but I made myself swear to never make a grilled cheese for anybody but myself.

3 thoughts on “Cheese & More Cheese

Leave a Reply

