That Extra Push

If you follow my blog you’re well aware of the endless soft spots in my heart…

Often I go through phases in life where I know what I want but I can’t find the ambition to get it. There are things all of us talk about conquering but push aside for a brighter day. I think that sometimes all we need is a little push… Whether it’s a talk from someone we love & admire, a loss, or even a simple video. I’m sure many of you have seen this video but I wanted to share it for those of you who haven’t. Enjoy… And please, don’t wait for a brighter day. Live in the now. xoxo

2 thoughts on “That Extra Push

  1. i seriously love reading your blog. you have such a talent with words my dear. i love your eagerness for life and your strength.
    one word for this blog,
    inspiration.

Leave a Reply

