Your Side Of The Bed

I just read until my eyeballs felt like they were shriveled little raisins. Now I’m looking forward to dreaming about my very own library. With a chair like this that I’ll curl up in to feel real tiny & in my own world. Someday I will create a beautiful sanctuary for my family & I… And our four legged children, of course. By the way, I told Andy I’m baby hungry… For one of these, you crazy ass….. + this 

It’s 110 degrees in my bedroom & Milton is barking in his sleep. I could go for some snuggins & this as a midnight snack. I hope you don’t throw your phone across the room when it buzzes to notify you that, ‘bcommanderinchic has published a new post‘… The shit we put up with when it comes to fellow bloggers, right?…. Ps. Does the girl in the picture above look like the kleenex girl in the commercials, or am I nuts?

“To add a library to a house is to give that house a soul.
― Marcus Tullius Cicero

Sweet sleeps buttercup, xoxo

2 thoughts on “Your Side Of The Bed

Leave a Reply

