Celebrated & Loved

My beautiful grandmother is returning from Calgary, Alberta where she was visiting our family for 2 weeks. Excitement got the best of me & I have been preparing all day. The house is spotless & smells like Christmas. There is nothing like a roaring fire on a cold Winter day in SLC. A storm is rolling in, so I went and bought some logs & groceries to make spaghetti for dinner (hopefully the wind doesn’t take the power out). My grandmother is one of the most loved & celebrated people in my life, I would give her the world if I could. I’m so grateful to have her as my GG…

Kerry & I had a fabulous time together this weekend. We were surrounded by good people & good food. She did my hair & as always, I love it. We went lighter then we planned but it is refreshing and I couldn’t be happier. Sometimes people have to go away for a while for you to truly appreciate and cherish the love you have for them. The few months that Kerry was back in Oregon were very sad, but very beneficial towards our friendship. I love you!

5 thoughts on “Celebrated & Loved

Leave a Reply

