A+

I thank god everyday that the only thing I didn’t get from my mum are her beautiful ‘princess feet’. Other then that I am her mini me, and I am not complaining. My mother is a beautiful woman, but I am very jealous of her cute feet. This is what years of having my growing feet in cleats did. I have Sesamoiditis & had to go & get an injection this morning. Usually I make her go with me because I’m not a fan of needles, but I grew a pair and went alone. If life gave us a grade everyday, I’d have an A+. My Doctor was impressed that I even knew what a sesamoid is. Thanks Deyle, turns out I was paying attention in High School.

One thought on “A+

Leave a Reply

