Shame, Shame, Shame

I realize this is childish. And that it is supposed to be in a 11 year old girls backpack, not on my desk at work. Technically, it isn’t on my desk… It’s hidden underneath on the shelf. When the Salt Lake Tribune came & interviewed us, I made sure it was hidden, because it is embarrassing! But where else am I supposed to keep all of my pens? I have WAY too many. So I guess it’s time to say goodbye to this pencil case, and find a new way to organize my pens/pencils. Another part of growing up I do not enjoy. Cheetah print used to be my favorite, and things got a little wild when I realized there are tons of things to buy in cheetah print. Lordy lord, bless my heart.



8 thoughts on “Shame, Shame, Shame

  1. what? shame? childish??? nooo what are you talking about! as an addict of all things stationary, and a lover of all things girly I say keep this pencil case it’s just too cute!
    xx

    • I am taking your advice and not getting rid of it! If need be, I’ll tuck it away and give it some time before bringing it back to the office;) (I will be working from home starting at the first of the year, so that’s perfect!)

Leave a Reply

