So She Counts…

I’ve spent tonight watching Sister Wives (they’re from Utah… shocking) & eating some of the 30 wings I bought to-go from Wingcoop (I have a problem). As I’ve said before, I respect all walks of life. I think that humans are so incredibly interesting, we can all learn from each other. But, I am also really thankful that I am in a beautiful, happy relationship…. & not polygamist.

I’ve caught a bad case of writers block, so my posts have been lacking. I am really sorry, hopefully I can get out of this stagnant mood. The last few days have been spent marinating in the fact that I will be packing up my life here in SLC & moving to my new home in 2 weeks. It’s a mixture between absolute excitement & an eager heart with a side of heartache & nerves. This all feels natural, I think. At least I can finally do this cute idea.  I’m listening to Eminem while I sluggishly pack my gym bag. I have been awful about getting up & going, and have packed on a couple Holiday LBS, to say the least. Dear extra lovin’ on my tummy, please relocate to my ass. Thank you kindly, Me. XOXO

5 thoughts on “So She Counts…

  1. I think it is kinda like a machine, when stressed all auxiliary functions shut down (in this case your writing blog ability) and reroutes all available energy stores and resources to moving. Moving takes precedence and its the holidays! Your blogs are damn impressive given your landscape.

  2. I hear ya…I’ve been finding it hard to blog lately. I’ll be driving to work wondering what I should write about. Most times something pops in my head, other times….I just let it go and wait for something fun to blog about :)

    Good luck moving…moving’s never easy…but worth it in the end :)

Leave a Reply

