I Recommend..

My writers block from hell is no longer in the house!!!! Hopefully, some of you can relate to that awful feeling when you feel like you can barely even write a full sentence. It’s one of my least favorite things in the world. But it is the best when it goes away and you realize, ‘OH MY GOD, I’m NOT dyslexic!!!!!!’ (not that being dyslexic is a ‘bad’ thing, so I am not trying to offend anyone.)

I went to Kerry & Rogers after work to snuggle with my boo boo Kerry after her surgery. We had homemade lasagna for dinner that was absolutely delicious. We watched discovery channel & ‘Planet Earth’ and I highly recommend watching Planet Earth. Anyway, Milton needed some lovins as well..

I have a good doggy-nephew. By the way, it’s FRIDAY!! Smile, laugh, hug a stranger, smooch your mum/dad, get a running start & jump in the arms of the love of your life, and make time to snuggle with your best friends. Life is good. Sweet sleeps gorgeous, can’t wait to chat tomorrow. A draft is patiently sitting in my ‘draft-box’ about what I want to be ‘when I grow up’. I have a good feeling about it. Ps. I only 3 more sleeps until I get to see my handsome man. Ciao for now sweets, XOXO

Leave a Reply

