Back To Reality

After a truly perfect Christmas I am back in the office for a week full of training new recruiters & catching up on ‘to do’s’. It’s nice to say that after a long weekend it’s not so bad coming back to work. That’s what happens when you love your job. I hope you all had an amazing Holiday weekend, I can’t wait to see pictures & hear all about the time spent with your loved ones. This week I will be working on a couple of things, one of them is getting Alans work on my page. He is an amazing photographer and I want to share his work with all of you. Until I get some time to do that between packing etc. I will give you this link  that will take you to his blog. Enjoy your day my loves! XOXO 

[Glasses, jeans, & shirt all from a favorite local shop of mine called Urban Blues]

Ps. These two are my favorite. This is why I love my job…

6 thoughts on “Back To Reality

  1. I think it’s adorable how all of y’all have on similar glasses. I’m a huge fan of stripes and the ones you’re sporting look fabulous on you :)

    • I am actually just a HUGE dork & made the boys try my glasses on just so I could take a picture! They put up with a lot haha. Thank you so much, I don’t know where my love for stripes came from but I’ve been all about them this season!! xoxo

  2. Pingback: I See You « Commander In Chic

  3. I love Urban Blues! It is actually owned my one of my good friends family! They have awesome stuff there for such great prices – so glad you know about it and shop there!

Leave a Reply

