Two Birds, One Stone

As you know, I am a self-love-lova. Which is why I bought myself this BKR eco-friendly water bottle for myself for Christmas. I thought to myself, ‘It’s improving my mental & physical health, & it is damn cute.‘ So I went ahead & got it. I absolutely love it, it has not left my side since I bought it. My mum has always been a firm believer in drinking plenty of water (especially when I played soccer). So even though I’m not home anymore listening/taking your advice, I am still referring to my ‘Momma’s wisdom’ file frequently. I’ll still say it loud n’ proud; Momma knows best!

AND, the best part about buying a BKR bottle is that they  invest a portion in initiatives that combat the global water crisis and bring clean water to people who don’t have it. Support TWO great causes… Those in need, as well as your own health. Treat yourself love, don’t cheat yourself. XOXO 

 

9 thoughts on “Two Birds, One Stone

  1. I LOVE your water bottle! I took out a beautiful and expensive decanter we received for our wedding to drink out of when I’m at home. Just looking at it makes me happy and makes me want to drink from it too! Keep up that water consumption and #gethydrated :)

Leave a Reply

