Color Block Nails

I went into slight shock when I saw these fabulous color block nails on the blog ‘Gems in a bottle’ , written by a talented nail artist named Natalie. I have said it before & I’ll say it again, I have a serious nail polish problem. It is something that for some odd reason helps me relax & relieve stress. I will be attempting this as soon as I can scrub my current color/glitter off. Be sure to go to her site and check out all of her different nail tutorials. XOXO

6 thoughts on “Color Block Nails

Leave a Reply

