Hot Toddy

A storms’a brewin’ & my knees are aching. If the roads get too gnarly I’m sure I can just sled home from school. There is something about being home while it storms that makes me so happy. To be in a safe & warm home all snuggled up under a blankey watching mother nature do her thing is one of my favorite ways to spend my days. I don’t usually like to venture outside in blizzards, but I did just buy some brand new Sorels… Let’s share a hot toddy instead? That’s the kind of day I’m crossing my fingers for. Warming up from the inside out. XOXO

Honey-Bourbon Toddy

7 thoughts on “Hot Toddy

  1. These photographs are amazing. There is nothing better than having a grand view of mother nature at work! I am going to have to try the hot-toddy tho! Becoming a big fan.

    -CT

Leave a Reply

