Blackie-Chans Debut

Today in class I learned how to throw baseballs instead of softballs while I interview someone. I also learned how gorgeous it is everyday at 4:15 (right after class) from the parking garage. The perfect opportunity to take a picture of my favorite tree on our street arose, so I had to share. Then I came home & expressed my crazy craving for Olive Garden – So we went, of course. After dinner we went grocery shopping & swooped some essentials.

One of those essentials was our first pet, Blackie-Chan the fish. I adore him, and I adore my cute boyfriend for being just as excited as I am (or at least pretending to be). He’s such a good boy, he doesn’t even bark. We love him.

Then I dove into this months ‘O’  magazine & a full glass of vino. Oh, and expressed my ADHD on my nails, by removing yesterdays color & changing to this..

“Uh Oh Roll Down The Window’ Bottom Coat

Letters: ‘Did You ‘Ear About Van Gogh?’

I’m always for a little twist on holiday style. Valentines day is so soon, and I can’t wait to spend it with the love of my life. Sending you love tonight, readers. Thank you. Until next time, xoxo B

6 thoughts on “Blackie-Chans Debut

  1. Barefoot, always a great decision. My gf loves their Moscato, and I mean loves. I am more of a Sutter Home Sweet Red guy myself. LOL random thoughts.

    -CT

    • It makes me way happy that your girlfriend is a wino like me. Makes me feel like that is a huge reason why we see eye to eye! I love red, but white more. I like red with some potatoes and steak but that’s it. I love random thoughts, keep em comin!

Leave a Reply

