The Perfect Mermaid

I’m positive Tessa Barton is one of the most talented, beautiful, breathe-taking people you’ll ever lay your eyes on. Did I mention she sings?… Listen to her cover of one of my favorite songs by Coldplay. AND, while you’re at it, go see her blog – It is outstanding. There are some people you just can’t help but stare at.

I have a feeling today is going to be a day of learning – Don’t ask me why, because I couldn’t tell you. Sometimes I just get good feelings. XOXO

One thought on “The Perfect Mermaid

  1. ok.. what you are the nicest thing alive!!!!
    seriously that was so nice !!!!!!

    i’m kinda speechless.. <3

    love you so much girl

Leave a Reply

