Bollywood & Ass Cheeks

I don’t know if I am the only one that does this, I hope I’m not, but if I am can you just pretend I’m not so that I feel better?

Yesterday I thought I’d try & wear a cute little outfit on for school because I have been such a bum as of late. I had the perfect top and shoes but when I went to shimmy into my jeans my ass just didn’t quite fit. So that blew. But, I don’t quite understand women who are ashamed of their asses… I would be devastated if I lost mine. Anyway – Long story short I resorted to my cutest workout get up for school yesterday because my other clothes gave me muffin top or wouldn’t go above my thighs. No, I didn’t just get done with a hardcore workout – I wore my PJ’s at work all day & this is the only thing that fits. Whoops.

Today I had the most productive and positive day I have had for a while. I got all of the things that have been weighing me down done after work… and I squeezed in studying, a work out, cleaning the whole house, catching up with Andy with his boys and a bath. I was so excited to go to the gym here at our town-homes when I realized we had one (yes, we have lived here for over a month). I got in my other super cute workout outfit (I like stretchy pants) & drove to the gym. Unfortunately, my key card didn’t work for shit. I sat outside scanning a worthless piece of plastic until I decided to go home & find another route.

My next route was Comcast’s OnDemand Bollywood Dance Video. I honestly believe that if I submitted a video of me doing this dance workout it would be on tosh.o next week. I was having so much fun until I almost rolled my ankle doing the grapevine. They tell us to shake our hips, hug ourselves, let the waterfall of abundance shower us and skip like we are in a meadow or our yard. What the fuck? It was one of the best workouts I’ve had. I miraculously dodged cardiac arrest.

After that I cleaned the house while ‘Don’t Tell Me’ by Madonna blasted through the speakers. Even though I adore Madonna (and all her music until the 90’s ended) I don’t think she should have been dancing in fuck-me-pumps while she did squats combined with the spread eagle. The bitch could knock me out with her man arms BUT I think she needs to take it easy…She apparently tore her groin prior to the performance. Like girlfriend, that tore for a reason, take a break! Anyway, tomorrow I get to sleep in a little bit prior to work & then go to class. I have so much to do to in order to be where I would like/need to be for this course, so send your genius brain waves my way, loves.

If you have a shitty day tomorrow, just do a bollywood workout video you’ll feel the abundance all the way from your chest/shoulders to your left ass cheek. XOXO

Getting white girl crazy.

13 thoughts on “Bollywood & Ass Cheeks

      • O I am sure you will be just fine. BTW I feel the need to only call you “B” now, but can you do me a fav? Can you take a look at my latest post and give me some feedback on it. I need some opinions and for some reason my site hits sucks today and no one is commenting. Since your a cool girl, I trust you. : ]

  1. Uhh, nothing to be ashamed of. I can’t fit my ass in clothes like that, my dear. And muffin top? Get outta town. Even if I did wiggle my way into jeans like that, my muffin top would look more like the mushroom cloud of an atomic bomb spilling out of a Dixie cup. No, no I do not wear women’s attire.

Leave a Reply

