Be Strong

Today I took some time to seek some inner peace. I sat on the floor of my office, lit incense, put my crystals & goddess cards out & focused. I focused on asking for guidance to living my life with purpose. I believe that is what this chapter of my life is about. I pulled three cards: Peace, Be Strong, and Home. This is ‘Be Strong’, my card for the ‘now’. Everything about it really resonated with me and I wanted to share it with you.

“See yourself as strong and victorious. Don’t complain about anything. Don’t blame anyone or any condition. You’re the embodiment of strength, not victimhood. As you rise above the old tendencies and see yourself in the new light of beautiful feminine strength, your life will automatically shift in miraculous ways. You’ll attract new opportunites, forms of abundance and relationships to help you manifest your highest potential. Being strong means seeing yourself in the most favorable light you can imagine. Be real, allow yourself to feel genuine emotions, but most of all, be strong.”

Sekhmet

Don’t underestimate yourself

Don’t yield to pressure or temptation

Avoid complaining or indulging in negative thinking

All my love

6 thoughts on “Be Strong

  1. Interesting that you happened to write about that particular thing today, and that I just started really reading your blog yesterday – I had a reading today myself, and mine really resonated with me as well…pretty much along the same lines, too. I love that you said “Being strong means seeing yourself in the most favorable light you can imagine” – totally coincided with everything I’ve been thinking about today. Funny how things line up that way :)

    • I am so jealous, I haven’t ever had a reading before but I have wanted one for a long time. Where did you go? I love that this post is something you can relate to. That’s my goal with writing, to have people feel the message I am trying to get across. So happy you started reading my blog, thanks girl:) xoxo stay beautiful

Leave a Reply

