Deadline

One word has taken over my life: Deadline

I have been awful about writing quality posts. School is demanding all of my attention, and once work & my 8 laundry baskets are thrown in there it’s quite the disaster. But the good news is that we’re getting out of town until Wednesday so that should be a delicious little get-away. Anyway, I want to give you all the nutrients a quality blog should provide… Except I can’t claim any of them. Lets just say this fridge is low on groceries.

One of my favorite TED talks – The Happy Secret To Better Work

A video that quite possibly turned me off of one of my favorite guilty pleasures.

10 words you need to stop spelling & something else you’re using incorrectly.

And 50 healthy ideas that you can actually do.

All my love, xoxo

5 thoughts on “Deadline

Leave a Reply

