Places To Be: Amangiri Resort

One of our favorite things to do is talk about all the places we want to go together. When I saw photos of the Amangiri Resort I did some research, and to my surprise it’s in Canyon Point, Utah. Canyon Point is only about an eight hour drive from us, so this will have to be something we can add to our wish list. Utah is incredible. We get the best of both worlds & I am so grateful that we live in such a beautiful place. For a video tour of the resort go here

What are some of your favorite luxury get-aways that you’re planning or have already gone on?

18 thoughts on “Places To Be: Amangiri Resort

  1. Ummm wow. How have I never heard of this? It’s beautiful.

    If you want to go somewhere breath taking AND have yourself a good time, go to Cancun. I know it’s kind of been-there-done-that but the water is sooo blue and gorgeous and the night life is awesome! Also…stay at an all inclusive resort. You get your money’s worth in one day. Free drinks and food and room service…what more can you ask for…

    • That is exactly what I said to myself!! I haven’t ever gone to Cancun but I would LOVE that. We’re planning on a trip for my 21st in October so I will talk to Andy because that sounds so amazing. Dream come true! Thanks for the tip lady!

  2. I’m invited to Dubai this summer, so I might swing by the Burj Al Arab, just for the hell of it. However, I need money for the flight in the first place :P I’ll see how things work out. But that Amangiri Resort looks like heaven.

Leave a Reply

