I Quite Like It

As some of you may know, I’ve been lacking a bit in the blogging department. Normally, I would have done my best to create an inspiring, uplifting, earthshaking post about today, the first day of Spring. But if today were even close to normal I would also be doing what I do every year on the first day of Spring: Enjoying the sunshine with a cold beverage in one hand and more guncles in reach for the other then you can even imagine.

Fortunately this little blog has connected me with some pretty incredible people, Jani being one of them. She honestly makes me laugh my ass off on a regular basis while providing me with the most interesting stuff to think about (good articles, facts, etc.) She wrote this post about the first day of Spring and after reading it I felt like all my weird inner blogger-guilt went away. I didn’t feel so bad about not writing one myself because hers said everything I would tried to put in mine and some. Minus the rambling of course, good lord. Anywho, pop over and read her blog, it’s awesome.

I hope you’re all having a fabulous week so far and that it will only continue to get better. I also hope you’re all shining your light like it ain’t never been seen before. Yes, I did just say that. Yes, I am from Utah. Oh my hell. That’s my que.

All my love, Bee

5 thoughts on “I Quite Like It

Leave a Reply

