Motherhood & Tough Lessons to Teach

These two posts written by C. Jane Kendrick are quick & powerful; Both took my breathe away while I was reading them and I loved it. As always, I hope you love them as much as I do. I believe there is a great & beautiful lesson to be learned from them.

[ click the text below to be linked to each post ]

_________________________________________________________________________________

It will be years (+ a couple more for precaution) before I begin the journey of motherhood — But I’d be lying if I said my chitlin won’t have this onesie.

I hope you’re having one of those days where you get things done that have been bugging you for weeks. I know that’s how my day is going, and it feels so good.

All my love, Bee 

2 thoughts on “Motherhood & Tough Lessons to Teach

Leave a Reply

