Birds’ n Bods

Sometimes when my third alarm goes off and I know it’s do or die for the day I just lie there and think to myself…. “Nobody would know… If I just called the entire day off. Just ONE DAY. That’s ALLLL I WANT.”

Yeah. That’s how much I hate early mornings, so trying to get me up early before work to WORKOUT is often a good joke that ends in some last minute zzz’s. I loved this article (click text) and the tips it gave for fitting in an early ass kicking to start your day with. Early morning workouts always boost my day. Plus, you’re buzzin’ before anyone in the office gets their coffee!

Turns out the early bird does gets the worm — and, with hard work & dedication, a strong body.

Oh and boys…. if you need to practice soccer, or anything in this case, & need to do so in your tighty whitey’s by allll means please, let us know! We’re huge fans. (Ladies, I’m speaking for all of us… I’ll just assume that’s okay for today)

2 thoughts on “Birds’ n Bods

Leave a Reply

