Kissing Strangers

Happy Sunday my sweets! I am spending my time wisely today by checking things off of all my lifesaving-lists. One of my to-do’s this morning was ‘make sun tea’ :)

Even though I haven’t been writing new posts I’m still trying keep things interesting around here. I mean, we’ve been together for over a year… I can’t just blow you off like that, you know? I’ve been posting different things that I find inspiring, helpful, or just share-worthy on Commander In Chic’s FaceBook page. I also tweet regularly & you know I am always on top of my Instagram game. So pop on over and join the mid-study celebrations my friend!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Today I shared a delicious recipe for: balsamic grilled summer vegetables with basil and quionoa salad. Ew. Did you just drool on your yourself/laptop?… Sicko. (I did too)

There are also directions for cleaning your nasty ass washing machine — I did it today & could not be happier or more weirdly-excited to bust out my laundry. Trust me on this one, detailing washing machines is easier than it sounds (and yes, it’s a real thing, to all the smartasses reading this laughing at my laundrycitement ;)

I’ll begin replying to your kind words this evening!! This is my favorite part because if I wanted to talk to myself I would……. And well, sometimes I do. But you’re much more fun anyway. Our discussions are important to me, which is why I believe in setting aside some time to maintain them. As you know, hearing from you is one of the most rewarding things to me. Let it out babydoll!

Anywho, it’s game time and my Giants are about to show ya how it’s done. Tune in folks… Oh, and I will also be mourning Brian Wilson’s injury/season-destroyer. Whether it’s in action or not, I still fear the beard/have dreams about it that we don’t talk about on here. Smooching and missing the hell out of you! Even if we don’t even ‘know each other’………… at all. :)

xoxo, Bee

2 thoughts on “Kissing Strangers

Leave a Reply

