Somethin’ out of nothin’

It’s too warm to drink hot tea right now, so when I fell in love with this sun-tea jar I ran straight home & put it to work. Sure is hard work… Sitting there, making something sweet out of nothin’. I’d like to be like that someday.

_____________________________________________________________________

Green tea + peach tea + sunshine = Gold

I don’t add sugar to mine unless I am craving something sweet — then I remember I don’t like super sweet tea, so I  usually go eat ten otter pops instead. Sorry I’m not sorry about it.

Enjoy, xoxo 

8 thoughts on “Somethin’ out of nothin’

Leave a Reply

