Wiggle Your Nose Back n’ Forth

love genie jars. When I saw this on Pinterest, I think I got a little more excited than the average person… But this is nothing new.

Do you love Genie jars? If so, where is your favorite place to go to find them? I adore this website, 1stdibs. Even if you browse their online shop just to get inspiration, I still love it because they have a nice variety. Pier1 is also a great place to find little trinkets and treasures such as those pictured above. If you’re feeling adventorous, make a day of thrifting & look for them while at your local thrift shops. You can get things for a better price, and it can be fun having some DIY projects with things you didn’t pay much for but saw potential in (my thrifting-partner, Kelsey Loraine, is hardcore. We don’t mess around… well I do, but she doesn’t)

_____________________________________

I know you really wish you could just wiggle your nose & squint your eyes like Bewitched & have all of these appear — or if you’re not into that, you can always fold your arms across your chest, blink, and dip your head like Jeanie.  People may or may not see me do this often… I usually just don’t really try & explain. Don’t mind me, I’m just pretending to be a genie over here. Continue on…

____

All my wiggles n’ squints, Bee

4 thoughts on “Wiggle Your Nose Back n’ Forth

  1. Whenever my kids (or husband for that matter) are being demanding, I cross my arms and bop my head, then explain, since I cut my hair and no longer have a ponytail I cannot help them. It’s quite effective at making them understand. :)

Leave a Reply

