My ass can’t live without you

Dear stair-stepper,

we used to be unbreakable. I’d always come see you late at night when I was feeling down & you’d pick me up with lots of tough-love (tripping me, etc.) but you’d always lift my ass a hair-or-two if I visited frequently, so that is just what I did. But then I got busy. I guess you could say life happened, and I left. It’s been a couple of years since I’ve seen you, but my ass can’t live without you. I’m comin’ for you baby — I will step up to your love.

xoxo, the sweatiest brizzle of them all

If you’re currently stair-stepper-less, I recommend www.bodyrock.tv

17 thoughts on “My ass can’t live without you

      • You just made me laugh at a time that truly is as close to impossible is it usually gets for me…. I officially love you. I am not kidding, I really needed that ha. You’re awesome lady… xoxo

      • Lol aww I’m sorry to hear that you are in such a state! :( I hope things get better and I’m glad I could get a laugh out of you :)

Leave a Reply

