Funky Town

I’ve been in writing-limbo for over a month now. It’s total funky town around here as of late. I have so much to say and too many ways to say it. At times I’m ready to bust out a big ole’ post & other times I’d really rather not. I’d honestly prefer to be rolling down a hill at the park with my nephew & walk n’ talkin’ with my sister. I’m not sure when this funk will pass but I’m not going to fight it… in a way, it feels right. Anywho, I miss all of you a lot & I’m giving you my love & big smooches from afar. (Or squeezes. Or neither… whatever you’re into) I hope you’re remembering to shine. Until next time, ciao bella

6 thoughts on “Funky Town

    • I’m so happy to be in this weird transition with someone as great as you lady.. you know all too well that it isn’t easy. I agree, the weather makes me eager to be outside. I hope you have a great day! xoxo

Leave a Reply

